Have you ever found yourself under a coffee maker??

Standard

Have you ever found yourself under a coffee maker?? I did this morning, and I could not be happier!!! So when I arrived Saturday, I jumped feet first into life down here and THOUGHT I lost my ID while jumping…….  Well I woke up this morning and made the coffee and when I moved the coffee maker out I saw an ID on the counter. Since I was pre-coffee, I am not going to lie, it took me a few moments to realize it was mine!!!!! Yippie!!! I had already ordered another one and it was being sent to my parents house, but I was a little concerned how I would get home. I guess when you don’t worry thing work out for the best.

I realized, I worry about everything!!!! It’s rather nice to put my feet up and float down the river of life. I feel like I have been a Salmon, exhausting myself,  trying to swimming against the things in my life. I am truly exhausted, emotionally, physically and mentally,  I guess booking this vacation was just what I needed and didn’t even realize how much.

Ok, well hate to cut this short, but  we have a tornado warning, and it’s getting a little hairy. ………………….

About 365daystofindme

I am giving myself 365 days to find me, and figure out some of my life questions. I am leaving for an adventure of a life time and will blog everyday to share it with my readers. Please feel free to add your own comments or thoughts, I LOVE to laugh too!!! Thank you for taking a moment to read them, and I hope you enjoy them as much as I enjoy sharing them. Cheers!!

2 responses »

  1. This one really hit me Kate. I worked with a girl who said to me one day.. “Wow, you are really DEEP!” I forever loved her from that day forward. Because to me, the opposite of deep is shallow! And I dont even like being surrounded by the few people that I am forced to that are shallow. So to actually BE shallow would be tragic to me.
    Best wishes & forever love & support from one deep person to another. xoxo

Leave a Reply

