Have you ever been so tired your eyes hurt??

Standard

Have you ever been so tired your eyes hurt?? Well mine do right now!!! We have a very big storm coming our way and today I was planning to be in the clss room all day……..suprise!!!!! They threw me on a 27 footer all day trying to beat the storm. I am soooo beat right now. Here I am the ONLY CHICK in the class and determined to be the best of the best and they do this?!? Not only did they mess up my classes the messed up my wardrobe!! lol  I had my outfit all picked out for boat driving, instead they picked today when I am wearing a sundress, are you kidding!!! Ughhhh

S, not only am I the only girl I have to do all these crazy boat tricks in a dress!!! Well let me just tell you, I think I pulled it off with out one snag!!! The 2 ton capt I was driving with said he would feel 100% safe with me at the wheel anyday. Yay!!! I guess seeing a female doing these types of drills is not common. Can I just toot my own horn here a min and say I got my “man overboard” first time around!!! Hell ya! I feel so proud and I know M (my roomie) is proud but its kind of a silent cheer that I have acomplished so much in such little time.

I may have found a job that fits my life today as well!!! Its a cat that goes to New England in the summers and the Islands in the winters. CHARTER!!!!!!!  Big bucks and I can move down here with pickle and figure it out from there. I guess I have decided that no matter where I go, I MUST TAKE PICKLE, she is my little rock.

So tomorrow I only have school from 8-11 and I can niot wait to come home and SLEEP!!! I can not even explaine how tired I am, its amazing! Only thought of him a few times today but I guess I have bigger fish to fry like, how quickly can I get back down here and where will we live? I have learned since I have been down here not to sweat the small stuff, it will all work out. (I wish that applied in my past life!)

I am sooooo off to sleep right now, I changed my flight from Friday till Saturday and I still never want to leave, lets see what kind of arrangement I can work out……………………….

About 365daystofindme

I am giving myself 365 days to find me, and figure out some of my life questions. I am leaving for an adventure of a life time and will blog everyday to share it with my readers. Please feel free to add your own comments or thoughts, I LOVE to laugh too!!! Thank you for taking a moment to read them, and I hope you enjoy them as much as I enjoy sharing them. Cheers!!

Leave a Reply

