Have you ever wanted to be some where so bad your head hurt??

Standard

Have you ever wanted to be some where so bad your head hurt??  I think this is exactly what happened to me last night. After we went to the movies and saw Crazy Stupid Love, it set that little hamster off running on his wheel again in my mind. I feel a sleep ok, but at 1:30am bam, it hit me like a speeding train!!! It was soooo vivid, I woke up sweating, and out of breath, I think it is crazy how the mind does this. What makes matters worse is this is a dream I was having every night for a few months and I honestly thought it was gone for good. I could replay this dream like the back of my hand and then all of a sudden I am being revisited by it?? I have no idea why or if even what it means.

There I was sailing the inner coastal on a sunny day with a white linen shirt and he all super sexy like in his linen cloths just smiling away at me ……..I wont go into full detail because something just were not ment to share. All I know is that usually I wake up at a certain point in this dream and last night…… well last night, not so much. I was a bit taken back and sat out on the back stoop for a bit listening to the sound of the breeze and just shutting my eyes.

Today was survival class, it was great, I learned thing I hope I never need to use. The number one thing they train you is to NEVER give up on the will to live! They tell you to pack a photo of something you get up everyday for in your abandon ship bag. Something that you think of and you instantly smile. PICKLE!!! I will pack a picture of pickle. It took me a long moment to decided what I would put in my bag. I spent all the days before I left Boston unpacking baggage and now I need to pack?!?!? Geeeez this profession is all packing and unpacking. As tempting as it was to think I would pack a picture of us, I suddenly realize that would not make me happy just make me depressed. I guess it goes hand in hand with if your plane was crashing who would you call? Who would you want to say good-bye too??

Well as Ray Lamontagne comes on here singing Repo man, I really have to go get ready for class tomorrow. I have to drop 2 stories into the water were a full survival suit, cannon ball………………………………………………(I guess?????)

About 365daystofindme

I am giving myself 365 days to find me, and figure out some of my life questions. I am leaving for an adventure of a life time and will blog everyday to share it with my readers. Please feel free to add your own comments or thoughts, I LOVE to laugh too!!! Thank you for taking a moment to read them, and I hope you enjoy them as much as I enjoy sharing them. Cheers!!

Leave a Reply

